Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 02307)

FORFEITURE OF UNCLAIMED DIVIDENDS

Pursuant to article 143 of the Articles of Association of Kam Hing International Holdings Limited (the "Company"), any dividend unclaimed after a period of six (6) years from the date of declaration shall be forfeited and shall revert to the Company. Accordingly, the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of the Company announces that the following dividends remaining unclaimed on 20 January 2023 will be forfeited and will revert to the Company.

Type of Dividends	Date of Declaration	Date of <u>Payment</u>	Dividend per Share
2004 Final	21 April 2005	6 June 2005	HK1.6 cents
2005 Final	25 April 2006	12 June 2006	HK3.1 cents
2006 Final	19 April 2007	6 June 2007	HK4.0 cents
2007 Final	21 April 2008	10 June 2008	HK4.3 cents
2010 Final	28 March 2011	17 June 2011	HK2.7 cents
2011 Final	27 March 2012	28 June 2012	HK3.3 cents
2012 Final	27 March 2013	27 June 2013	HK2.7 cents
2013 Final	25 March 2014	30 June 2014	HK2.5 cents
2014 Final	27 March 2015	6 July 2015	HK1.3 cents
2015 Final	24 March 2016	27 June 2016	HK1.5 cents

Shareholders of the Company or other persons who are entitled to but have yet to receive any of the dividend payments in respect of the above dividends are advised to contact the branch share registrar and transfer office of the Company, Tricor Investor Services Limited, at 17/F., Far East Finance Centre, 16 Harcourt Road, Hong Kong as soon as possible but in any event on or before 4:30 p.m. on 19 January 2023.

By order of the Board

Kam Hing International Holdings Limited

Tai Chin Chun

Chairman

Hong Kong, 23 December 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Tai Chin Chun, Mr. Tai Chin Wen, Ms. Cheung So Wan, Ms. Wong Siu Yuk, and Mr. Lei Heong Man as executive Directors; and Mr. Ho Gilbert Chi Hang, Mr. Ting Kay Loong, and Mr. Wu Tak Lung as independent non-executive Directors.